Herstory: MY 1st CAR

Tuesday, February 26, 2008
Herstory,first car

Talking about cars,I remember my first car ,well it was not legally mine,but it was bought after I had my driving licence by Ayah.So you can see that it was meant to be mine.Yep when it first arrived home Ayah said I could drive it having a licence and all.

My first car was a blue Toyota Corolla two door which bore the Terengganu plate.It was 2nd hand,and for the first time I really felt very adult sitting behind the wheels and I was 18 years old at the time.But being in Terengganu not many places to go actually all the places I frequent I can get to by riding my trustworthy boneshaker.

So since I have my licence am now official driver to Mak,and boy do she have places to go,the market,the shops the friends house,the club and this is getting too much.Then I have to do the driving to send my asthmatic sister to the hospital and later when we were staying in Kuala Lumpur I had to ferry my sisters and brother to school.

You see ever since I got my licence I have not stop driving.I think if you add up all my driving I would have driven a few times around the world whew!Thats a lot of mileage.

My dear first blue Toyota was later sold off and I have driven many cars since then.Want to know more then continue reading,folks.
Labels: firstcar, Herstory

Leave a Reply

