Of Fever And Coughing

Assalamualaikum,
On the 1st June 2012 I realize that my body is aching and that morning I went to Kak Fariza’s house for “bacaan Yassin and tahlil”.After that she served lunch but by then am too tired and dizzy to eat .Kak Salmah had to drive me home because they said that I look pale.On reaching home I asked Anis to take me to the nearest clinic.Alhamdulillah it is only cough and flu.

Funny thing happens while am down with fever and coughing.My B/p did go up a bit.early in the morning when checked it read 140/100 and later on after having breakfast and walk about it read 137/85.Even the doctors are baffled to why this happens.Guess am different huh

Leave a Reply

